Testimonials

I highly recommend Little Coco’s Catering! Chris and Clementine catered my wedding for 75 guests in November 2020, and the whole thing went off without a hitch! Clementine was great in answering all my questions, and ensuring that she had all the information she needed before the big day. And the food was INCREDIBLE. We had a lot of guests tell us on the night and in the proceeding days how much they enjoyed the food. Clementine and her team made the day feel effortless, there was nothing I needed to worry about, any dietary requirements had already been taken care of and she was professional and warm throughout our interactions. Thanks, Chris and Clementine! (Nikki, January 2021)

Little Coco’s Gourmet Catering catered for our wedding. Every single one of our guests commented on how amazing the food was. I think their secret ingredient is love… you can taste the love, care and passion Chris and Clementine put into every single one of their dishes. Absolutely amazing food and service. (Courtney, October 2020)

Thank you so much, Clem and Chris, for catering for my 40th. Having you there totally made our night a dream. The food was so delicious and the whole process was totally fuss-free. (Jodi, October 2020)

Little Coco’s catered for our daughters wedding on the weekend. The food was nothing short of A-grade restaurant quality. Would highly recommend. (Greg, April 2020)

We had the team from Little Coco’s cater our wedding in February and can not rate them more highly. From the start they were so easy to deal with, answering our many questions and offering help wherever they could. we really appreciated it! As for the food, we had the fillet mignon and pistachio crusted lamb racks and they could not be faulted, both cooked to perfection. We also had a bountiful graze table for starters which our guests loved! I was so pleased, thanks so much guys! (Darcy, April 2020)

Totally 5/5 stars for this crew! Clem & Chris are amazing – top quality food & presentation. They’re easy to liaise with, they listen & deliver! I can’t recommend them enough!! Perfect. (Jayne, March 2020)

We can not thank Little Coco’s enough for their efforts at our wedding on the weekend… Not only was the food absolutely incredible but Clementine was so helpful from the beginning to end!! Amazing!! (Claudia, March 2020)

Chris and Clementine catered for our garden wedding of about 160 people. They were so professional and easy to work with. After meeting with my fiancé and I and listening to our different interests in food, they put together an amazing banquet menu(as well as delicious canapes) that totally represented both our individual tastes, as well as marrying perfectly in terms of ingredients and flavours. Being foodies from the city, we have high standards, but both we, as well as our guests, found Little Coco’s food and their service exceptional. We would recommend them highly and wish Chris and Clem all the best in the future! (A. Ridges, November 2019)

A massive thank you for all you did for our Armidale conference. The food was absolutely amazing, we couldn’t have gotten more positive feedback if we tried, and your efforts and service was even better! You really made our trip so much easier and we can’t thank you enough. (Bronte Mikel, July 2019)

Little Coco’s catered for our Christmas celebrations for the Alliance Francais Society.  The food was delicious, delivered on time and the right temperature. Would recommend them highly. (Anna, Google review, December 2018).

Chris and Clem catered our wedding last weekend, and they were a dream to work with from start to finish. They were so professional and easy to communicate with throughout the whole process. The food (for 140 people!) was amazing and the cake was as delicious as it was beautiful! Thanks Chris and Clem. (Bec, Facebook review, May 2019).

Chris and Clem are amazing!! Little coco’s catered our February wedding and the food was delicious, all of our guests loved it!! Thank you. (Sarah, Facebook review, March 2019)

We used Little Cocos for our garden wedding reception. They served a graze table, paella, summer salads, and brownies for dessert. Chris and Clem were so friendly, flexible, and accommodating. They were super easy and professional to work with, and gave us great ideas that totally worked with the vision we had for our reception. Everyone commented on how great the food tasted and looked – you can see this from their photos! We really wanted a main meal that was a little bit different, and paella was fun, looked great, and of course tasted great. All the guests loved the food, and Chris and Clem made sure there was plenty to go around. They ensured the set up, pack up of equipment and their services were absolutely seamless. Such great value! We would thoroughly recommend these guys for any catered event. (Bronte, Facebook review, January 2019)

We had Clem and Chris cater for a family dinner party and I would highly recommend!!!! Beautiful food and so easy to deal with! Thanks again guys (Dayna, Facebook review, March 2019)

I’m writing to thank you very much for the outstanding catering you provided for our 10th Anniversary of the Joint Medical Program (JMP) function at the Tablelands Clinical School last week. The food was delicious and beautifully presented. Many guests commented on how much they enjoyed it. (Geetha, September 2018)

Little Coco’s recently catered for the Walcha Sculpture Symposium ‘Meet the Artists Dinner’. The food and service was amazing, there were compliments all round from the guests and they were fantastic to deal with from an organisational point of view. I can highly recommend them – we will certainly be repeat customers. THUMBS UP LITTLE COCO’s (Susie, Facebook review, September 2018)

Little Coco’s catered for my daughter’s 21st. They worked in with our plans and delivered the various courses to suit our schedule. The food was varied and delicious. Everyone at the party was raving about it. Clementine also made the birthday cake – my daughter was delighted! We couldn’t have been happier. Thank you Clementine and the rest of Little Coco’s! (Jackie, Facebook review, October 2018)

These guys catered for my son’s wedding just recently and the food was fantastic. They cooked and served up in the chapel grounds and everything was Perfect. Plenty of nutritious food and we even had some to take home. I would highly recommend them. (Kaye, Facebook review, October 2018)

Little Coco’s catered for the 2017 Invest Blue Christmas party and it was nothing short of impressive. Clem was very accommodating, and most thoughtful in her menu recommendations. When the food arrived, we were gob smacked – the entrée platters, mains and desserts were so beautifully presented, like something straight out of Gourmet Traveller magazine. The portions were generous, and all courses were extremely flavoursome. The team at Little Coco’s was very professional, flexible, and friendly, I absolutely recommend them! (Kate, Facebook review, February 2018)